Your enchanted Winter in Val Casies

A white holiday
at the Blaslahof in Val Casies

Crisp white snow awaits you in the winter! Nature is seemingly at rest, the snow gleams in the sunshine and the valley is almost impossibly peaceful. You can have fun on the ski slopes, try cross-country skiing, or go for long walks in the valley.

The beauty
of winter

Winter excursion
Winter
Cross country skiing
 
Ideal place to practice
winter sports

Winter in Val Casies

  • Snowshoe hikes:
    one of the most beautiful ways to explore the area.
    You can hire snowshoes from us!
     
  • Ski tours: free your mind, exercise the body and at the same time breathe in the fresh mountain air while enjoying the beautiful mountain scenery ... this is what you can look forward to on a ski tour of Val Casies and the Dolomites.

Cross-country skiing

Cross-country skiing in Val Casies: you can go cross-country skiing with Martin directly from the house. Val Casies is the Mecca of cross-country skiing, but fortunately is off the beaten track, and so is the ideal place for anyone who loves winter sports! There are more than 42 km of cross-country trails in the snow-covered valley.

These trails are all in a beautiful setting: a winter wonderland with snow lying thick in the meadows and on the roofs of mountain huts and shelters. The cross-country ski area is part of the Dolomiti Nordic Ski, with more than 1,200 km of cross-country trails in the Dolomites (Anterselva, Braies, Sesto and Dobbiaco).

Ski areas

  • Skiing in Val Casies for adults and children:
    In Colle, Santa Maddalena and Tesido you can attend ski schools and rent the equipment you need.
     
  • Skiing at Plan de Corones:
    you will find the best slopes at Plan de Corones, South Tyrol, where there are more than 120 km of slopes and a connection with the Sella Romda, the famous Alta Badia and, from Perca, there is also a connection with the Sesto Dolomites.

We also recommend:

Horse-drawn sleigh rides to Santa Maddalena and sledding in the meadows behind our house or down the slopes nearby. We offer the hire of all equipment.

When would you like to come?

Best
price
Offers

Winterzauber im Gsiesertal

Weiße Ferien
am Blaslahof im Gsiesertal

Ein prächtiges Weiß erwartet Dich im Winter, nach Frau Holles getaner Arbeit! Die Landschaft ruht, der Schnee funkelt in den Sonnenstrahlen und das Tal strahlt eine angenehme Stille und unheimliche Kraft aus. Nichts wie raus, hier kannst Du wunderbar entspannen, ob bei Skitouren, beim Langlaufen oder Winterwandern im Gsiesertal.

Winter-
highlights

Skitour
Winter
Langlaufen
 
Geheimtipp
die Langlaufloipen in Gsies

Winterwandern im Gsiesertal

  • Schneeschuhwandern:
    eine der angenehmsten Möglichkeiten, um die Landschaft zu genießen. Schneeschuhe kannst Du bei uns ausleihen!
     
  • Skitouren: Den Kopf frei bekommen, sich körperlich betätigen und gleichzeitig frische Bergluft atmen sowie atemberaubendes Bergpanorama genießen... so schön sind Skitouren im Gsiesertal und in den Dolomiten.

Loipen - Langlauf im Gsiesertal

Gemeinsam mit Martin, Einstiegmöglichkeiten vor dem Haus.
Das Gsiesertal ist ein Mekka und gleichzeitig Geheimtipp für alle Freunde des nordischen Sports! Der weite, sonnige Talboden eignet sich hervorragend, um über 42 km Loipen zu gleiten.

Dabei immer im Blick: verträumte Winterlandschaft, schneebedeckte Felder, malerische Bauernhäuser und Gasthäuser. Das Langlaufgebiet ist Mitglied des Dolomiti Nordic Ski Verbundes mit über 1.200 km Langlaufloipen in den Dolomiten (Antholz, Pragsertal, Sexten und Toblach).

Skigebiete

  • Skifahren in Gsies für Groß und Klein:
    In Pichl, St. Magdalena und Taisten mit eigener Skischule und Skiverleih.
     
  • Skifahren am Kronplatz:
    Über bestens präparierte Pisten wedelst Du am Kronplatz, Südtirols Skigebiet Nr. 1 mit knapp 120 Pistenkilometern, Anbindung an die Sella Romda, das weltbekannte Skigebiet Alta Badia und ab Percha auch mit Zuganbindung an das Skigebiet Sextner Dolomiten.

Auch empfehlenswert:

Pferdeschlittenfahrten in St. Magdalena und Rodeln- & Schlittenfahren über Wiesen hinterm Haus und den Rodelbahnen der Umgebung. Schlitten, Rennpöckl, Teller, Bobs und Co. kannst du bei uns leihen.

Und wann besucht ihr uns?

Best Preis
Garantie